CA State PTA Map

PTA Districts

1st – Part of Los Angeles County
2nd – San Francisco County
3rd – Colusa, El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, and Yuba counties
4th – Orange County and part of Los Angeles County
5th – San Bernardino County
6th – Santa Clara, Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz counties
7th – Kern County
8th – Mariposa, Merced, San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Tuolumne counties
9th – Imperial and San Diego counties
10th – Part of Los Angeles County
11th – Fresno and Madera counties
12th – Ventura County
13th – Butte, Shasta, Tehama, and Trinity counties
14th – Lake, Mendocino, and Sonoma counties
15th – Santa Barbara County
16th – Marin, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas and Sierra counties
17th – San Mateo County
18th – Napa and Solano counties

21st – Tulare and Kings counties
22nd – Del Norte and Humboldt counties
23rd – Riverside County
24th – San Luis Obispo County
31st – Part of Los Angeles County
32nd – Contra Costa County
33rd – Part of Los Angeles County
34th – Part of Los Angeles, Kern, San Bernardino, Inyo, and Mono counties
Peralta (99) – Alameda County

California Counties
Not Assigned to a District PTA:
Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Glenn, and Siskiyou

Print Friendly, PDF & Email